Biological suppliers
BD Biosciences	www.bdbiosciences.com	
Beckman Coulter, Inc.	www.beckmancoulter.com	
Bedoukian Research, Inc.	www.bedoukian.com	[email protected]
Berry & Associates, Inc.	www.berryassoc.com	[email protected]
BETAPHARMA (SHANGHAI) CO., LTD.	www.betapharma.cn	[email protected]
Beta Pharma, Inc.	www.betapharma.com	[email protected]
Bethyl Laboratories, Inc.	www.bethyl.com	[email protected]
Bharavi Laboratories (P) Ltd.	www.bharavilabs.com	[email protected]
Biddle Sawyer Corporation	sss.biddlesawyer.com	[email protected]
BioBlocks, Inc.	www.bioblocks.com	[email protected]
BioCatalytics Inc.	www.biocatalytics.com	[email protected]
Biocon India Limited	www.biocon.com	[email protected]
BIODESIGN International/OEM Concepts	www.biodesign.com	[email protected]
Bio-Farma	www.bio-farma.com	[email protected]
Biofine International Inc.	www.biofineintl.com	[email protected]
Biogene Organics Inc.	www.biogeneorganics.com	[email protected]
Biolog Life Science Institute	www.biolog.de	[email protected]
BIOLOGOS, INC.	www.biologos.com	[email protected]
Biomeda Corporation	www.biomeda.com	[email protected]
BIOMOL INTERNATIONAL, LP	www.biomol.com	[email protected]
BioQuadrant Pharmaceutical Intermediates Inc.	www.bioquadrant.com	[email protected]
ABR-Affinity BioReagents	www.bioreagents.com	[email protected]
Biosearch Technologies, Inc.	www.biosearchtech.com	[email protected]
BioSource International, Inc.	www.biosource.com	[email protected]
BioSpectra, Inc.	www.biospectra.us	[email protected]
Biosynth AG	www.biosynth.com	[email protected]
BIOTREND Chemikalien GmbH	www.biotrend.com	[email protected]
BioVectra dcl	www.biovectra.com	[email protected]
Biozyme Laboratories International, Ltd.	www.biozyme.com/biochemicals	[email protected]
Boaopharma, Inc.	www.boaopharma.com	[email protected]
Boehringer Ingelheim GmbH	www.boehringer-ingelheim.com/finechem	[email protected]
BoroChem SAS	www.borochem.fr	[email protected]
Boron Molecular Inc.	www.boronmolecular.com	[email protected]
BOSCHE SCIENTIFIC, LLC	www.boschesci.com	[email protected]
Boulder Scientific Company	www.bouldersci.com	[email protected]